Jul 21, 2024  
2024-2025 Catalog 
2024-2025 Catalog

College Administrative Staff

Officers of the College

President Lance Bolton
Executive Assistant to the President Allison Cortez
Chief of Staff Jim Mancall
Vice President of Administrative Services Darlene Melby
Vice President of Human Resource Services Kim Hennessy
Vice President of Instructional Services Jacquelyn Gaiters-Jordan
Vice President of Student Experience and Equity Enrique Romo
Vice President of Student Services Roberto Garcia
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness Patricia Grandieu
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications Matthew Radcliffe
Chief Development Officer Donna Nelson