Jul 21, 2024  
2023-2024 Catalog 
2023-2024 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

College Administrative Staff

Officers of the College

President Lance Bolton
Chief of Staff Jim Mancall
Vice President for Administrative Services Darlene Melby
Vice President for Instructional Services Jacquelyn Gaiters-Jordan
Vice President for Student Services Roberto Garcia
Vice President for Human Resource Services Kim Hennessy
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness Patricia Diawara
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications  
Executive Director, Foundation Lisa James
Chief Diversity Officer Tiko Hardy